专业服务

 应用程序开发

用开发和定制在满足业务需要和系统局限性之间存在一定差距,一个强大的,高可用性应用CEBP是满足客户的需求和竞争压力的最有效的方法,它对所有管理者和公司来说是一个具有挑战性的产品。我们的开发团队有着广泛的专业知识,有助于提高业务发展的速度,同时降低成本和风险。我们的解决方案帮助组织团体提供高质量的企业应用程序,缩短部署周期,同时解决不同行业的业务需求。

系统集成

ESi拥有众多的电信系统集成经验。我们与Avaya、阿尔卡特、西门子、NEC,北电系统设备集成。我们与所有的电信运营商有着密切的合作,如HGC,PCCW-HKT,Wharf T&T,我们目前是HCC增值服务的供应商。我们的系统可接所有中继接口和信令,包括:模拟线路、T1、E1、ISDN、CAS、SS7和VoIP。我们也从事各种后端系统的集成,这包括微软SQL Server、Oracle、MySQL、Access,Foxpro,Web服务,TCP / IP。从功能上看,我们的IVR开发包括预约、登记、基金价格、幸运抽奖、调查、无线电广播、作业调度、短信、传真、寻呼。

 商业托管服务

ESi提供灵活的IVR托管服务。IVR托管服务最适合于中小规模系统。它不需要巨大的前期投资和设备维修成本。根据你的商业的发展提供灵活的扩容服务。IVR托管服务不仅提供基本的IVR功能,还提供高级的功能,例如特别公告,呼叫转移到话务员,办公时间设置,传真索取,语音邮件转到email,email查看IVR呼叫流量管理报表。为客户提供IVR管理呼叫流程,客户可更新IVR内容,控制特别公告和收听语音信箱。

  项目管理

Si提供专业的项目管理服务贯穿项目始终,从项目的计划筹备到项目的组织动员,再到项目的实施监督。遵循项目既定的范围、时间、质量和成本的前提下调用合适的资源,保证项目达到预期的目标。 最大程度地减少项目的风险,确保项目的胜利完成。公司旗下所有的项目经理都持有项目管理专业人士资格认证。

 现场演示

Skype Experience Center为客户和合作伙伴展示最新版本的Skype for Business平台、设备、网关和其他相关的产品提供的解决方案。在我们的多功能演示室中,还提供了所有其他产品的现场演示。诚挚欢迎您参观我们的演示场地享受现场演示,还可获得现场专业的技术支持,所有相关的产品展示,都以一种充满激情的、互动的方式呈现。

 咨询与培训

我们提供全方位的培训,在建立和持续的管理有着最佳的解决方案,以及在解决方案咨询方面,结合我们的专长和专业知识,细致分析特定的情况以及每人客户所面对的挑战。

 维修及保养

我们的服务团队已为成千上万的客户服务。我们为客户和合作伙伴提供快速的反应,专业的咨询和支持服务。

訂閱我們的通訊以獲得特別優惠和更新

立即訂閱

Professional Services

 Application Development 

Application development and customization fulfill gaps between business needs and system limitation, a robust, high usability application for CEBP is one of the most effective way to satisfy customer demand and competitive pressure, which is a challenging line to all executives and to all enterprises. Our team of developers in a wide range of expertise help to increase the velocity of business development while reducing cost and risk. Our solutions help organizations to deliver enterprise application in high quality, short deployment cycle while addressing the business needs of different industry.

System Integration 

ESi have numerous telecom system integration experiences. For telecom equipment, we have integration with Avaya, Alcatel, Siemens, NEC, Nortel. We work closely with all telecom providers such HGC, PCCW-HKT, Wharf T&T. We are the existing vendor of HCC value added service. Our system works on all trunk interface and signaling: Analog, T1, E1, ISDN, CAS, SS7 and VoIP. We also involve variety backend system integration. Those include Microsoft SQL Server, Oracle, MySQL, Access, Foxpro, Web Services, TCP/IP. In functional point of view, our IVR development include Appointment Booking, Registration, Fund Price, Lucky Draw, Survey, Radio broadcast, Job Dispatch, SMS, Fax, Paging.

 Hosting Service 

ESi provides flexible IVR hosting service. IVR hosting best fits medium to small scale system. It does not require huge upfront investment and equipment maintenance cost. It is flexible to expand the service as your business grows. IVR hosting not only provides basic IVR functions but also advanced functions such as special announcement, call transfer to operator, office hour setting, fax on demand, voice mail to email, IVR traffic reports by email. IVR administration call flow are provided for subscriber to update the IVR content, control the special announcement and listen to voice mail.

  Project Management

ESi provide professional project management through the whole project cycle, from project planning to project organizing, motivating, executing, monitoring and closing. Controlling resources to achieve all of the project goals and objectives while honoring the preconceived constraints: Scope, Schedule, Quality and Cost. ESi PM Service provide you with a single point-of-contact that manages all resources. Project managers manage all your requirements and deliverables to help minimize the project risks. All project managers are PMP certified.

 Live Demonstration

Skype Experience Center is designed for demonstrating the latest models of Skype for Business platforms, Devices, Gateway and other related solutions to our customers. Live demonstration is also provided for all other products in our Multi-function Demonstration Rooms. You are welcome to visit our demo venue to enjoy live demo, direct access and technical support from our experts, regarding all information related to the products shown, in a passionate and dynamic way.

 Consultation & Training

We provide comprehensive trainings about best practices for the solutions involved in the setting up and ongoing management, as well as solutions consultancy which combines our expertise and knowledge on the solutions with meticulous analysis on the specific situation and the challenges that each of our clients are addressing.

 Maintenance Service 

Our service team has been serving thousands of customers. We provided fast response, professional advice and support service to our valued customers and partners.

Subscribe our Newsletter to get special offer and updates!

Subscribe Now